Calvary Baptist Church Elder Board - 2024

Grant Baumgardner Julie Curtis Kurty Darling Jim Fox C John Hildebrand Lisa Hintermeister Dan Kerrigan, Finance Chair Deon Love Christy Loy Tony Richardson Hollie Mae Schultz Doug VanderVeen, Chair

Contact: elders@calvarychurchmpls.org

Our Calvary elder board consists of women and men of faith and character who work with our pastoral staff to provide leadership, vision and accountability for the ministries or our church. Each elder is elected by church membership for a 2-year term. Committees are created yearly and are dependent on current strategic initiatives. These include Personnel, Pastoral Relations, Faith and Justice, and Pastoral Transition Team.

The Finance and Facility Committee administers the resources and investments of Calvary and works to steward our annual budgets and spending in alignment with the values of Calvary. As a team, they help the congregation to practice hospitality by thoughtfully using Calvary's facility to invite others to share in this space and work to preserve our historic place. Chair: Dan Kerrigan, Members Earl Beitzel, Mollie Mikl and Dean Caldwell-Tautges (Church Administrator).